Celebrating the CeeD Industry Award winners

Celebrating the CeeD Industry Award winners

Leigh Kinninmont

Nine Twenty Manufacturing & Engineering were delighted to sponsor the inaugural CeeD Industry Awards 2019 last week, bringing businesses together to celebrate excellence in the industry. A great night was had by all, and we're delighted to announce the winners list in full, and give you another chance to hear Director Karen Stewart's inspiring speech!
Karen Stewart - CeeD Awards
The list of winners in full:
Internationalisation (Sponsored by Volvo Group)
Blaze Manufacturing Solutions
Best Practice Workshop (sponsored by Booth Welsh)
 Innovation (Sponsored by UWS)
Knowledge Transfer (sponsored by Open University)
 Low Carbon & Energy (sponsored by Star Refrigeration)
SRUC - SAC Consulting
 Marketing (sponsored by CIM)
Volvo Group
 Quality (Sponsored by Texas Instruments)
Scottish Water
 Skills Development (Sponsored by SDS)
Forth Ports
Supply Chain Excellence Sponsored by Robertsons)
Johnson Matthey
Sustainability (Sponsored by Remanufacture (SIR)
Re-Tek UK Ltd
Women in Industry (Sponsored by Babcock)
JFD – Karen Adams
Young Person (Sponsored by Nine Twenty Manufacturing & Engineering)
JOINT Winners were;
Evan Watt -Trig Avionics
AFRC - John Storr, Joshua Walker & May Tuckwood
Peer Recognition Award (Sponsored by CeeD)
Gary Ennis - NS Design
Chairman’s Award (Sponsored by CeeD)
Booth Welsh
CeeD Industry Awards 2019
A huge thanks to all who attended and helped to organise such as a great event, as well as to our nominees and winners. Roll on the CeeD Awards 2020! You can also read more on the CeeD website here.


Currently there are no comments. Be the first to post one!

Post Comment